Saturday, February 21, 2009

And the winner is...

Faye Ann Lyons won all the categories in the International Soca Monarch 2009. Groovy, Power and Peoples Choice. More analysis to come...

1. Faye Ann Lyons
2. Shurwayne Winchester
3. Benjai
4. Zoelah

1. Faye Ann Lyons
2. Bunji Garlin
3. Neil Iwer "D Boss" George
4. Blaxx

People's Choice: Faye Ann

No comments: