Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Caribbean Bacchanal 10

Hey, finally my radio show is online, had a lot of things to do.
Next radio show is on wednesday the 16th and we going to have an interview with Jalene, check her sexy video for Roll in the end of this post.

Listen here:

Click here to get your own player.

Here is the Track List for the Show:
01 Mighty Mystic Revolution (Radio Version)
02 Marlon Asher - Rude Boy Hustle
03 Marlon Asher - My Country
04 Tim Turbo X Wck X Kanye - All Day Flashing Tim Turbo Mix
05 Elegance - Police Brutality
06 Shawn T - Wine On You
07 Mr Vegas Feat Lil Kim & Kat Deluna Tek Weh Yuh Self Again
08 Denise Belfon - Goodie
09 Dvybz Band - What If
10 Sean Caruth - Is It Me
11 Mary J Blige - Just Fine (Soca Mix)
12 Mr Fridge Ft Mr Kool - On The Road Again
13 Rihanna Feat Mr Slaughter - Please Dont Stop The Music (Soca Refix)
14 Machel Montano ft Pitbull & Lil Jon - Defense (The Anthem Remix)
15 Fireball - What I Want (Bob Sinclair Remix)
16 Bob Sinclar & Cutee B - Sound Of Freedom
17 Mr Slaughter - All Right
18 Iwa ft KMC - Season Is Mine (Lucian Remix)
19 JMC Triveni - Girls Wanna Drink Rum
20 Keann ft Lil Rick - Wukker Boy
21 Sheldon Nugget - Calling

Jalena's video:

Jalene - Roll

No comments: